Sculpture Walk II Artists were selected by a committee:

Michael Cavendish

Jenny Hager

Preston Haskell

Mason Martin

Christina Parrish

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s